Shadows of Imeria – May 2017 Update

And, there’s no update. I’ve been hit by the worst, the biggest, the ugliest spurt of procrastination and lack of motivation in my life.

I’m now working six days a week, eight hours a day and it’s killing my motivation and imagination. By the time I get home, after eight hours of work and almost two hours of travel (an hour to work and an hour back) I make my dinner, eat my dinner, do some kind of fun activity, relax for a moment or two and then I go to bed.

The only day off I get is a Sunday and I usually try to clean my house, fix social media, socialize, get some photography in and then I get to write a little before going to bed. It’s a continuous cycle of draining, busy weeks.

All I can say, guys, is that I’m trying. I’m still trying to work out a decent schedule so I can get more writing in. So this update was more to do with me complaining about how much less time I have for writing these days rather than how much writing I’ve got done.

I’m really sorry guys. I’ll try better next month, try even harder.

Shadows of Imeria – May 2017 Update

Leave a Reply

