Bad News – Sick

For the last few days, I have been ill. The how and who aren’t particularly important, what I need to tell you is… I’m dying… Just kidding! (God, I hope that wasn’t too much.)

What’s actually important is that you won’t get this week’s blog post, sadly. Though, what I can give you, is information.

I’ve finished reading another novel to assist with my writing technique (worldbuilding mostly) and the review will be posted next week.
I’ve packed the majority of my stuff for my move. It has taken some time, but writing, catching up with friends and getting sick hasn’t allowed me to be too productive.
I am also working on creating a very detailed character chart for every character I have and will ever create.

Now, I think it’s about time I go back to rest. See you all in a week!

Bad News – Sick

Leave a Reply

