New Schedule For 2017

I have decided, in order write longer and more in-depth blog posts, I will start posting weekly instead of every four days. This won’t include the occasional book review posted on the blog. I hope to add more details, explain things more so that there are fewer questions and hopefully bring about much better content.

Along with this, I will try my best to read a new book each fortnight so I can post somewhat frequent reviews.

I hope you all enjoy the content I will bring to your lives in the future.

New Schedule For 2017

Leave a Reply

