Shadows of Imeria – Progress December 2016

As I said, I will keep you all updated on the progress made for the first novel in the Shadows of Imeria series. Over this last month, I have been reading books written about scenes, dialogue, world-building and story engineering. I have also been working on my new short horror story as you all know.

Because of these activities, I have been unable to make progress on Shadows of Imeria this month. I plan to be getting back into the editing after the submission deadline for the anthology I am submitting to. By then, my technique and knowledge on the craft of writing fiction will only have gotten better. The deadline for the anthology is in 75 days, bear with me until then.

Shadows of Imeria – Progress December 2016

Leave a Reply

