Dream – Post Apocalyptic

Last night I had a dream. I dreamt of a beautiful and scary post-apocalyptic world ravaged by beings called reapers.

Just imagine that the world was overrun by half human, half machine beings that seek to remove humans from existence. It is more thriller than action and it had my heart pounding when I awoke. It’s rare for a dream to affect my body after I wake so I know it was an interesting one.

I might work on this when I have the time and most of my other works in progress are finished. What do you think about the dream? Do you often have dreams that you would love to recreate through writing?

Dream – Post Apocalyptic

Leave a Reply

