Shadows Of Imeria – Progress November 2016

Another month and another update. My first draft is now completed and stands at 82,000 words. That’s 22,000 words written since last month!

With the first draft out of the way, I am working towards finishing my second draft. Making characters more personalized, adding and removing details, fixing spelling and grammatical errors, possibly adding or removing a chapter or two as well.

So much still needs to be done and I am looking forward to every second of it. After the second draft is finished it will be sent on over to my beta readers for opinions, criticism, errors and plot holes found and all that lovely stuff.

Again, thank you all for staying with me through my writing journey so far!

Shadows Of Imeria – Progress November 2016

One thought on “Shadows Of Imeria – Progress November 2016

Leave a Reply

