Shadows Of Imeria – Progress October 2016

I will be trying to update you each month with the progress I’ve made on Shadows Of Imeria.

It’s been 28 days since I let you all know I hit 40,000 words. Since that time I have written another 20,000 words and my first draft stands at 60,000. At the start of this year if someone had told me I would be writing 20,000 words or more a month I would have told them they were crazy.

But here I am, now writing 1000+ words a day and I am loving every minute of it.

I started at May this year on 200-500 words, by August I was on 500-1,000. Now I am on 1,000-1,500. I can see the improvements over time and it is making me even happier with myself.

Thank you all for staying by me throughout my writing journey this far.

Shadows Of Imeria – Progress October 2016

Leave a Reply

