Busy Writing Schedule

I’ve been a little busy lately. Now I will only be posting once every four days. I can write more words on my projects if I post less often.

Having worked on SoI (Shadows Of Imeria) a lot, I’ve written another 12,000 words and it’s now up to 52,000 words. That’s over 50% of the word count I will need for my first draft!

My short horror story has gained 800 words or so. Currently at 4,800 words. It’s coming along slower than expected but it’s still coming along nonetheless.

Now you know why I’m not posting as often. Enjoy the rest of your day!

Busy Writing Schedule

Leave a Reply

