Lack Of Fear

Due to many things that have happened in my life, I don’t believe I fear anything anymore. I drowned once, lost a baby brother, seen a sick grandfather the day before he died, lost friends, been betrayed, physically and mentally abused, raped and on top of that I rarely ever had friends that I was able to even try trusting.

After all of these, I only fear one thing. Full body paralysis due to an accident.

Something like that would stop me from being able to do anything I want to in life and I would still be alive to know that I can’t do it. This would stop me from writing and traveling and I wouldn’t want to live without them.

I do apologize for all the talk of sadness. I’ll make it up to you sometime soon with happier things.

Lack Of Fear

Leave a Reply

