Leo

For the last four years, I’ve had a beautiful cat named Leo. Falling asleep with me, licking my face to wake me up, telling me when he wants food or to go outside. Although he’s never been one who was able to understand personal space.

Isn’t he beautiful? Yeah, I look sad, but I was only tired I swear. He’s stayed with me through so much in my life. Once I move in November I’ll be having to leave him behind, I’m sure I’ll miss my little buddy. The greatest pal any writer, any person could ask for.

Image

Leave a Reply

