Dreams

If I am lucky, I will remember my dream from the night before. Some of them consist of past events or strange day to day things. Most of the time though I will force my mind into thinking about certain things and it influences my dreams. This helps a lot with my writing.

At least once a week I will dream of epic battles, sad tales filled with death and tragedy, long and heartfelt adventures and many more things. Sometimes they can add to a story I am working on and others they will give me a new story to write sometime in the future.

To make sense of my dreams and to write them down takes a lot of time though. Nonetheless, I love dreams as they help my imagination every time that I wake up from one.

Dreams

Leave a Reply

