Sad Stories

Someone pointed something out to me a few days ago “Why don’t you write a happy story?” It seems that all of my stories have very tragic moments. And it’s not just once or twice. I lead the stories into extremely tragic events that make even me cry while I’m writing them.

Maybe I write stories like this because of my own sad past. Maybe I just like overly emotional scenes and the emotion I’m most familiar with is sadness. Whatever the case, my stories are usually quite sad..

I hope my readers are able to feel the same emotions I do while I write, when they’re reading it.

Sad Stories

Leave a Reply

