Imagination

I apologize, I’ve been feeling so tired and sore after surgery. But let’s get back to writing!

Over the years, I’ve seen many movies, played a couple hundred video games, seen dozens of tv shows and watched plenty of anime. I may not have read many books throughout my life so far, but that hasn’t stopped my imagination from blossoming more and more beautifully.

It doesn’t take much for my mind to create a new idea for a story and because of that it gets pretty hard to focus on and stick to only one story at a time. I usually have many other ideas written in documents that won’t get touched until I finish my current projects. A lot of the ideas probably wouldn’t work as novels or even short stories, but writing them out keeps my mind fresh. It seems I will probably always have a new book to start writing.

Imagination

One thought on “Imagination

Leave a Reply

