Romance

It was never really something I’d been interested in, I hadn’t read it, I hadn’t wrote it and I never wanted to watch it. I always thought it ruined most tv shows and movies.

But one day, about a month ago I had an extremely vivid dream and it was essentially a tragic romance. I lived through the male character’s life and saw it through to the bitter end. Without realizing, I wrote it down when I woke up and it’s been on my computer since. Perhaps I’ll turn it into a short 10,000 word story or something. Maybe I won’t.

But I do know, since that dream, my opinion on romance has shifted slightly.

Romance

Leave a Reply

