Technology

Technology in my lifetime alone has evolved an extraordinary amount. I remember when I got my first phone with a camera and I was ecstatic, my first computer game being the original age of empires on a computer that could barely run it, the first time I could listen to music that wasn’t in a car was default tracks and free music on an ipod shuffle.

Now you can listen to whatever you want from YouTube or a variety of apps on touch screen phones and we have computers that could run ten lots of age of empires without a single drop in performance.

This is all pretty incredible, not to mention things like virtual reality, motor vehicle electronics, tv screens the size of walls, advanced robotics and much more. We are heading into an extremely technological era. I’m glad to be around to see the changes happening around the world.

Technology

Leave a Reply

