Short Horror Story Progress

I finally have my computer back, repaired and upgraded. While it was having this stuff done to it over four days I wrote more than I expected I would from my phone. Now that I have the computer back I have started to move the pieces of writing from my phone onto my computer. After editing the pieces that I could add at this point in time I realized I wrote some good content.

I may have written under a thousand words, but those words still allowed me to make progress.

Short Horror Story Progress

Leave a Reply

