Shadows of Imeria – Beginning

I started writing a novel when I was fourteen. I’d only read a few books and I enjoyed writing. But I just wrote, I didn’t think about what I was writing. It led to me writing quite an awful story that I couldn’t continue. I called that story, Leon.

At seventeen I found this same piece and edited it for a few weeks but it was a lost cause. Around my twenty-second birthday (April 2016), I scrapped it and started again.

So now, here I am. Completely rewriting the story after scrapping it. Working on chapter ten of my novel with the new title, “Shadows of Imeria”.

Shadows of Imeria – Beginning

Leave a Reply

